Sites

Pending Confirmation means that the site was organized last year, but it has not been confirmed that it will be organized this year.

University Site Director(s) Status
🇩🇰
University of Copenhagen
Danish Technical University
ITU Copenhagen
Monica Borup Duch <mbd netcompany.com>
Anne Honum <ahhj netcompany.com>
Klaus Skelbæk Madsen <ksm jobindex.dk>
Pending Confirmation
🇩🇰
Aarhus University
Gerth Stølting Brodal <gerth cs.au.dk>
Sheila Lærkegaard Johannesen <sljo netcompany.com>
Pending Confirmation
🇪🇪
Tallinn University of Technology
Ago Luberg <ago.luberg taltech.ee>
Pending Confirmation
🇪🇪
University of Tartu
Meelis Kull <meelis.kull ut.ee>
Pending Confirmation
🇫🇮
Aalto University
Jukka Suomela <jukka.suomela aalto.fi>
Pending Confirmation
🇫🇮
University of Helsinki
Antti Laaksonen <ahslaaks cs.helsinki.fi>
Pending Confirmation
🇮🇸
Reykjavik University
Arnar Bjarni Arnarson <keppnisforritun gmail.com>
Pending Confirmation
🇱🇹
Vilnius University
Vladas Tumasonis <vladas.tumasonis mif.vu.lt>
Pending Confirmation
🇱🇹
Vilnius Gediminas Technical University
Artūras Mackūnas <arturas.mackunas vilniustech.lt>
Pending Confirmation
🇱🇹
Kaunas University of Technology
Mindaugas Vasiljevas <mindaugas.vasiljevas ktu.lt>
Pending Confirmation
🇳🇴
NTNU Trondheim
Kristoffer Nyvoll <kristnyv stud.ntnu.no>
Pending Confirmation
🇳🇴
University of Bergen
Brigt Håvardstun <Brigt.Havardstun student.uib.no>
Torstein Strømme <Torstein.Stromme uib.no>
Pending Confirmation
🇳🇴
University of Oslo
Sergey Jakobsen <sergeyj uio.no>
Pending Confirmation
🇳🇴
UiT - Narvik
Ronny Stirling <rst112 post.uit.no>
Pending Confirmation
🇸🇪
Chalmers
Victor Song <songv chalmers.se>
Pending Confirmation
🇸🇪
Karlstad University
Jonathan Vestin <jonathan.vestin kau.se>
Pending Confirmation
🇸🇪
Linköpings universitet
Lowe Kozak Åslöv <ordf lithekod.se>
Pending Confirmation
🇸🇪
Luleå Institute of Technology
Anton Johansson <anton.johansson ludd.ltu.se>
Pending Confirmation
🇸🇪
Lund University
Måns Magnusson <exoji2e gmail.com>
Pending Confirmation
🇸🇪
KTH Royal Institute of Technology
Björn Martinsson <bmart kth.se>
Pending Confirmation
🇸🇪
Umeå University
Tomas Forsman <stric cs.umu.se>
Pending Confirmation

To confirm your site, please write an email to Måns Magnusson at exoji2e@gmail.com or write in the NCPC discord.

Site Director

Each NCPC contest site is managed by a designated site director. The site director is responsible for ensuring a smooth and successful contest experience, and is encouraged to enlist the assistance of local volunteers.

Each site should meet the following conditions:

Site directors are in communication with the NCPC organizers through the NCPC discord server. To join and stay up-to-date on important information, follow the link: https://discord.gg/8mDKWnBJUY



Last updated: 2023-02-12

Webmaster: Måns Magnusson exoji2e@gmail.com